About Me

My three girls

My name is Aaron and I am working towards my AAS Degree in Information Systems Technology. I'm a 34 year old father to three beautiful girls; their names are Josalind (9), Sydney (6), and Elise (2). I have a wonderful partner, Joslyn, who is working towards her nursing degree at PVCC. We enjoy going to the park, swimming at the lake, hanging out with our family, and movie nights. Between our schoolwork, kids, and the pets we stay pretty busy.


I enjoy troubleshooting and fixing whatever technical or electrical issues may arise around the house. I love computers, a passion that I've carried with me since I was a boy. I still remember the old Macintosh computer with DOS that I enjoyed tinkering with. I also enjoy playing video games like No Man's Sky, Titan Fall 2, Mortal Kombat, The Witcher, and GTA V.

We have a few pets: two dogs (Potato and Mousse), two rabbits (Leo and Olivia), and one hamster (Max).

bunnies Mousse Mousse and Potato Potato

I graduated high school in June 2006 and joined the Army National Guard in November of the same year. I served until 2012, the same year my oldest daughter was born. While in the Guard I worked at Food Lion, FedEx, and Ace Hardware up until 2009, when I started at Berry (formerly PGI). I worked there until 2016, was gone for a brief period and came back in 2018. Three weeks after starting back at Berry I wrecked the motorcycle and have been out of work since.

While working on my own website I created pages for my two oldest daughters, Josalind and Sydney, and you can access their pages by clicking on their names.


Favorite Foods

  • Pizza
    My 5 year old loves cold pizza!!
  • Lasagna
  • Peanut Butter
    I love that it goes with almost anything.
  • Cashews
  • Asian Cuisine
  • Seafood